Testimonials & Reviews

Family Podiatry

Neil B Levin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Sycamore, IL

21 total reviews

Dr. Neil B Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 12/24/21
1st visit Dr Levin looked at problem had a plan and made casts for orthopedic inserts all in one visit. Xrays, cortisone shot , home exercise program, and follow up visit in 2 weeks all done 1st visit.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Knowledgeable, conversive, and does not rush
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Ongoing care and follow-up is given priority in the office as well as with recommendations for exercises at home and footwear.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Levin, always congenial and professional, has been conservative in his treatments, long on follow-through and efficient in use of his time and mine. I would recommend him to everyone needing a podiatry specialist. I had one in-office surgery in 2002 and now (2021) am under his care for plantar fasciitis. Thank you, Dr. Levin.
Frederick D C.
Submitted 10/10/21
I always value the care I receive.
Ron F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always first-rate and professional!
Therese L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I value Dr. Levin's help with my foot care. I find it painful with spots on my feet and come in as needed. He is Terrific with a capital T! I recommend him to everyone!
Illa M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Levin removed two toenails for me and I could not want anyone to be any more gentle or painless haha. Would highly recommend him.
Glenalee S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Levin is great to work with. Explains everything well. Service prompt and everyone working there very pleasant.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Levin is awesome.
Aamir P.
Submitted 09/14/21
dr Neil has excellent.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/13/21
It is a professional & patient friendly atmosphere. Dr. Levin is very experienced in his field.
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 09/13/21
doc Levin has a good "bedside" personality. he is easy to relate to and he seems to care . the staff is also very efficient! .in and out ..easy peasy.
Seymour B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Levin for my foot problems and he has come up with great solutions for my problems. I have great confidence with him.
Natalie M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Levin was great with my son for his foot issues. We would definitely recommend him to others.
Leanne S.
Submitted 09/05/21
The staff was very friendly. Dr Kevin took time with me snd made sure I understood everything.
Katie A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Levin is experienced, kind and patient. I have seen him for 2 separate issues and feel he addresses my concerns and my feet are getting better. Everyone of Dr. Levins staff is great too.
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/05/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Levin for years. I’ve been happy with his services since day one when he wasn’t under your company. I ha e referred friends and family to him too.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very professional and caring
Cynthia E.
Submitted 09/05/21
Did not wait long, Dr is very passionate about his work… great foot Dr