Testimonials & Reviews

Family Podiatry

Neil B Levin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Sycamore, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Neil B Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita L.
Submitted 06/23/22
everyone was friendly and very efficient. We will be back again!
Lolly V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Levin has been my “God of Feet for over 20 years . He’s the BEST!
JON M.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Levin for many years with no dismay! He really is a fine foot doctor and has done an excellent job every time I have seen him. I am diabetic, and Dr. Levin carries excellent shoes and fillers that are specifically designed for people that have foot problems. Jill Williams, office manager, does a perfect job with the process of satisfying the tedious requirements of the insurance company, and fitting me with perfect shoes every time. It really is a great organization!
Brad K.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Levin is great. Front desk/office staff is friendly and welcoming. Overall great experience. Highly recommend
Carolyn P.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was very good.
Ronald H.
Submitted 12/24/21
1st visit Dr Levin looked at problem had a plan and made casts for orthopedic inserts all in one visit. Xrays, cortisone shot , home exercise program, and follow up visit in 2 weeks all done 1st visit.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Knowledgeable, conversive, and does not rush
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Ongoing care and follow-up is given priority in the office as well as with recommendations for exercises at home and footwear.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Levin, always congenial and professional, has been conservative in his treatments, long on follow-through and efficient in use of his time and mine. I would recommend him to everyone needing a podiatry specialist. I had one in-office surgery in 2002 and now (2021) am under his care for plantar fasciitis. Thank you, Dr. Levin.
Frederick D C.
Submitted 10/10/21
I always value the care I receive.
Ron F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always first-rate and professional!
Therese L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I value Dr. Levin's help with my foot care. I find it painful with spots on my feet and come in as needed. He is Terrific with a capital T! I recommend him to everyone!
Illa M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Levin removed two toenails for me and I could not want anyone to be any more gentle or painless haha. Would highly recommend him.
Glenalee S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Levin is great to work with. Explains everything well. Service prompt and everyone working there very pleasant.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Levin is awesome.
Aamir P.
Submitted 09/14/21
dr Neil has excellent.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/13/21
It is a professional & patient friendly atmosphere. Dr. Levin is very experienced in his field.
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 09/13/21
doc Levin has a good "bedside" personality. he is easy to relate to and he seems to care . the staff is also very efficient! .in and out ..easy peasy.
Seymour B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Levin for my foot problems and he has come up with great solutions for my problems. I have great confidence with him.
Natalie M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Levin was great with my son for his foot issues. We would definitely recommend him to others.